|
Saturday, September 06, 2003
|
And the infinite profiles are done! all 6 of them and alllll so freaken long. some stats: upperclassmen profile 224 pages, lowerclassmen 251, bobby, 90, charrise 79, dirty 34, and chats is 70 some odd pages on microsoft word. thats waht...somewhere around 700 pages on microsoft word that i editted...man thats like a book, and i dont even get any appreciation. oh well. finally done w/ one summer project
Emil's thoughts took float @ 7:43 PM
|
|
Friday, September 05, 2003
|
Emil's thoughts took float @ 11:59 PM
|
|
|
Today was great. At 4 Cris calls and invites me to her bday party at 6...lol so much for short notice aye? She prob thought i forgot today was her bday, but had she checked her email she woulda seen otherwise for today at midnight i sent out a bunch of happy bday emails to her. anywho i walked to longs drugs to get the card...i was gonna get a strawberrry jamba juice but eh. i get home before 6, when shoelace is suppose to pick me up...lol but no shes an hour late. Anywho we get to the party and i arrive and everyone shouts out their own nickname for me i got quite confused. lol i think the only person to say my name right was cris. So i arrive to see mieko (aka me gecko) putting make-up on malou (aka marou and edna). so they all shout for me to put make up on, of course i said no. lol amy was begging me to save her from them...i felt so proud, "god" was begging me :-D. so they were talking about the oddest things...hands nails pants i mean it was just weird. after a while everyone started packing into the kitchen and it was loud in there b/c they were laughing. so i said "gee i wonder why its so loud in there" someone: "theyre probably having sex" malou: thats kinda a dirty place to have sex isaac: the kitchens clean me: yeah and theres lots of things to improvise with, like the egg beater most of the guys got it right away and started cracking up. the girls were a tad slow and didnt get it...but after a while the got it and were grossed out and started telling me i have a dirty mind lol which was hilarious. scott, christys brother, was trying to imagine it. im like hey atleats im not trying to picture it like most of you. later in the evening somehow condoms came up and isaac was all seran (sp?) wrap was the third best substitute for condoms. and everyone was all wondering how that works. and the egg beater came up again and scott said that would hurt, so im like "not if you cover it with seran wrap!" lol so seran wrap and the egg beater became famous that night. when we played tabboo and anything kitchenish came up it was always the egg beater. then someone said "it something cristina does a lot" so gillian shouted out sex! lol and cristina comes outta the kitchen and were all nooo go back you egg beater user you! lol anywho then me and edna got back into our fish taco talking and edna said that i use eggbeaters to give out free enemas (and if you havent gotten how an egg beater is tied to sex...that should help clarify it). we had a great time playing tabboo. unfortuantly half the people wouldnt leave the kitchen to play with us...pssh think theyre all too good for us simple folk. i suppose thats ok. lol then when it came time to cut the cake we were in the kitchen, and i found a wisk...so i walk up behind malou grab her hand put the wisk in it before she could see what i put in her hand and said "this is for you" and she just screamed "ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww" that was hilarious i almost cried. then they cut el cake sang happy birthday and i found out that egg beater is batidor de huevos in espanol. and the night ended. lol i learned that gillard has a dirtier mind than me b/c she kept saying sex in tabboo lol silly child. two people just avoided me...shoelace and cris, i felt so shunned. thats ok i had all these other people to goof around with....gillard, edna, christy, chris, ya-dira, isaac and people that came and went. i guess cris made up for her lack of communication w/ me by the big hug g'night. lol me and gillian made sure she got a big hug...they were both in the kitchen so i hugged cris and picked her up and then while still holding cris im like "bye gillian!" and we sandwiched her inbetween us :-D and as i was leaving i touched this light on the ceilng and told cris id giver her a nickle if she could touch it...and she did! lol then i told her shed have to catch me for her nickle, and she did! lol damn. ill miss that bat.
Emil's thoughts took float @ 11:50 PM
|
|
Thursday, September 04, 2003
|
Yes i was bored
Emil's thoughts took float @ 12:24 AM
|
|
|
 You are Romans.
Which book of the Bible are you? brought to you by Quizilla
Emil's thoughts took float @ 12:23 AM
|
|
|
 Your Heart is Grey
What Color is Your Heart? brought to you by Quizilla
Heh..im wearing a grey shirt...
Emil's thoughts took float @ 12:16 AM
|
|
|
Yekith is your Vampire name.
You are a charming Vampire with more charisma than any other type. Nobody has your way with words or your diplomatic skills.
To use your new Vampire name and become a Vampire, go here:
www.life-blood.cjb.net
What is your Vampire name? brought to you by Quizilla
OHh blood...interesting business.
Emil's thoughts took float @ 12:08 AM
|
|
Wednesday, September 03, 2003
|
 You should be dating a Leo.
23 July - 22 August
This mate is honest and loyal, with a sunny disposition. Though this lion has the tendency to be arrogant, sulky or smug, he/she is unrestrained in bed.
What Zodiac Sign Are You Attracted To? brought to you by Quizilla
Rarrrr keep em comin!
Emil's thoughts took float @ 11:59 PM
|
|
|
 Duh. You are "But WHY's the rum gone?!" You're not the smartest one in the bunch, but you're sweetly appealing and you don't let disappointment get to you. Everybody identifies with you, because let's face it, why IS the rum gone?
Which one of Captain Jack Sparrow's bizarre sayings from Pirates of the Caribbean are you? brought to you by Quizilla
:-D What can i say?
Emil's thoughts took float @ 11:55 PM
|
|
|
Update on blogs: 14 down 8 to go! yay. nothing has happened in 3 days so there is no reason to post other than to say Happy Bday to Joselin. Now shes 18 and can do dirty things!
Emil's thoughts took float @ 12:12 PM
|
|
Sunday, August 31, 2003
|
Ugh these last few days have been tiring. If you havent heard I'm redoing my infinite profile, you know that thing i use to have a while back w/ all teh funny convos. well the thing is updating it was a witch...to remain passive. Id forget who i update and up to what day so id end up skipping weeks on people, or double posting, and that wasnt fun. and the biggest problem was that i made it over summer so it had few convos, and over winterbreak i started talkin w/ all the jrs and none of their convos ever got posted I never got past updating "P" Jan 6th...that might not make sense to you, but it was a mess. so i got a new comp, and put ALL the old convos onto 22 floopies. and now im going through all of them and redoing my infin profile. 8 down! and thats all from the last 3 days. its really really hard to read a disk of convos b/c it takes about...3-4 hours per each disk. 14 to go....ugh. however, it will be more organized so people can read it somewhat better. i only want to get it done before school..b/c after that ill never get anything done.
Emil's thoughts took float @ 12:44 PM
|
|
| ABOUT |
| A wild assortment of conversations, experiences, and thoughts Lime has. |
| LOGIC |
Girl: So, Mr. Hilburn, what do you think happened to the space shuttle?
Mr. Hiliburn: It blew up. *stupid look and looks away.*
|
| QUOTE THIS |
"Before you criticize someone, you should walk a mile in their shoes. That way, when you criticize them, you're a mile away and you have their shoes."
|
| LINKS |
| Cristina |
Charisse |
Christy |
Gillian |
Miriam |
Lladira |
Becky |
Chris |
| THE TAGBOARD |
|
|
| MISC |
Back to the past.
 |
|